As per Facebook policy we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.
If you want to delete your activities for the SelfHypnosis.com Social Login app, you can remove your information by following these steps:
- Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click Settings.
- Look for Apps and Websites to see the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
- Search and click SelfHypnosis.com Social Login in the search bar.
- Scroll and click Remove.
- Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.